Current body situation and goal

Seeing things as they really are is good. I am an unhealthy girl. We always tend to pose in the best way so our bodies will look their best, but that’s not the truth. It’s like saying I look like this when you have tons of makeup on.

I’m not overly overweight, but I am 1.58 cm and 69 kg.

My current goal is to lose 10 kg. I am not aiming to be skinny, I want to be healthy.

One of the reasons I wanted to do this is because I always started and then just stopped. And each time I want to start again, I say to myself “If I haven’t stopped last time, where would I be now?” And I know a lot of you can relate to this scenario 

I just don’t want to say that anymore, and I know I am going to slip some times and feel like I want to give up, but I’m not. This time, I don’t want to say I wish I didn’t stop, because I’m not going to.

I will be posting soon other reasons that got me to start this journey.

Have a real day everyone 💚

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

