Food habits 

I am going to talk about some foody struggles here! I am not and never will be a fan of salads, it’s just painful for my taste buds you know. 

So I am trying to find some alternatives and spicing it up! 

Instead of having the old lettuce/tomato salad, I am going for a full meal kinda salad! The dish today was Beef Thai salad.

I found that mixing meets and spicing the salad up really makes it not just bearable, but super delish! 

What about your food habits? Let me know :’) !

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

