Share your story with me

The first day of this new lifestyle is done and I did not cheat. (Yey me) 

The thing is that I did not just start my diet, but I keep slipping and I don’t want that anymore. 

A lot of people think that a journey to a healthy lifestyle is only inspirational or hard if you’re super overweight. That’s not true. I think sometimes it’s even harder for us because we do not have to simply cut out the portions and that would make a difference because we already don’t eat so much. 

My case is low metabolism, lack of movement and fast food. 

I will talk about why I decided to change my lifestyle in the next posts. For now if you are going through the same journey or just want to support, please comment and follow me, and I will too! 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

